Jump to Content

The Family Van

Leadership Council

Photo of Leadership Council
Linda Clayton, Leadership Council Member & Nancy Oriol, Van Founder & Council President

Nancy E. Oriol, MD [bio]
Founding Executive Director & Council President
Dean of Students
Harvard Medical School

Jennifer Bennet [bio]
Executive Director
The Family Van

Michael Byrd, MD, MPH [bio]
Senior Research Scientist
Harvard School of Public Health

Linda Clayton, MD, MPH [bio]
Associate Medical Director
Division of Medical Assistance
Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Cheryl Dorsey, MD, MPP [bio]
Founding Director, Family Van
President, Echoing Green Foundation

Richard G. Mills, JD [bio]
Dean for Operations & Business Affairs
Harvard Medical School

Deborah Prothrow-Stith, MD [bio]

Joan Reede, MD, MPH, MS [bio]
Dean, Diversity and Community Partnerships
Harvard Medical School

Laura S. Weisel, MPP [bio]
Executive Director, Clinical and Translational Science Center
Harvard Medical School

Jump to Navigation

Copyright © 2007 President and Fellows of Harvard College

DB Design Boston, Web Design and Development